(410) 243-5700
Choose your font size:    A    A    A
A Continuing Care Retirement Community in the City of Baltimore.

Board of Directors


As an accredited not-for-profit organization, Roland Park Place is supported by a highly involved group of dedicated volunteer board members who contribute a diverse mix of experiences from a variety of professions. All are committed to quality improvement and to furthering Roland Park Place’s mission.

Of the 17 board member positions, two are served by Roland Park Place residents. Resident board members and other residents may serve on key committees to help carry out the Board's functions.

The Board of Directors is focused on governance, fiduciary responsibility, strategic direction, the quality of care and services provided, community relations and civic involvement.

Gerritt Blauvelt

RPP Resident Member


Lucy Holman

 Dean                                                                  Langsdale Library at the University of Baltimore

Daniel S. Hudson

Managing Principal
MRP Industrial

Christopher D. Kearney, M.D.

Member-at-Large                                                   Director, Division of Geriatric and Palliative Medicine       Union Memorial Hospital

Campbell Killefer

 Chair                                                                   President, Campbell Killefer Altnernative Dispute Resolution Services, LLC

Kaylin Kopcho

Senior Associate Director of Development,                 Johns Hopkins Neurology and Brain Sciences


Donald A. McConnell

Chief Financial Officer (Retired)                                    KCI Technologies, Inc.

Jennifer S. Peeples

Manager                                                                     Roland Park Wine & Liquors

The Honorable Mary Ellen Rinehardt

RPP Resident Member                                  Administrative Judge (Retired)
District Court of Maryland for Baltimore City


Hugh L. Robinson II

Senior Vice President
First National Bank

Norman A. Sensinger

Vice President, Client Development
Johns Eastern Company, Inc.                                          Co-Chair of the Community Involvement Committee

Leslie R. Simmons, RN

 Vice Chair                                                           President, Carroll Hospital Senior                                 Vice President, LifeBridge Health 

Joseph B. Smith, Jr.


Teresa D. Snyder

Ex-Officio Member and President
Roland Park Place

Lynne Campbell Young

Director of Clinical Operations
Johns Hopkins Wilmer Eye Institute

logo    logo